Board of Trustees

The Winter Park Public Library is governed by an administrative Board of Trustees that sets organizational and fiscal policy as well as oversees fundraising. The full Board meets monthly. Trustees are selected from a variety of businesses, organizations and the community at-large, bringing their diverse backgrounds and talents to the Board.



Lawrence Lyman - Tactical Electronics Corporation 

Vice President

Michael Voll - Frog


Carolyn Kraft Bethel - Michael O’Shaughnessy, Inc. Real Estate Brokers


Daniel Yarbrough - Benchmark Securities, LLC


Jeffrey Blydenburgh - Community Representative

Brad Doster - Macro Re

Elizabeth Drosdick Francetic - Community Representative

Trish Gallagher - Community Representative

Margaret Geisler - Marketing Manager, Market Strategy, Central Region, Advent Health

Carla M. Hansen - Scearce, Satcher & Jung, P.A.

Teresa A. Herrmann - UCF, Office of Institutional Equity

Rev. Katrina Jenkins - Rollins College

Whitney Melton Laney - Fannie Hillman + Associates, Inc.

Chevalier Lovett - Florida Rising

Bob McClelland - Wharton-Smith, Inc.

Daniel F. McIntosh - Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed, P.A.

Tom McMacken - Dix-Hite

Nancy Miles - Community Representative

Ann Hicks Murrah - Community Representative

Dr. Michael Perelman - Community Representative

Daryl Place - Financial Harvest Wealth Advisors

Erick Wicker - Community Representative

Sheila DeCiccio - Winter Park City Commissioner

Lauren Zimmerman - Writer's Block Bookstore

Trustee Emerita

Stacey Dickenson Cox - Winter Park Chamber of Commerce

Marina Nice - Truist Bank – Private Wealth Management