Three Branches of Government

Primary tabs

Program Type: History & Government
Age: Adult
Registration for this event has closed.

Adults 18+. The Constitution of the United States divides the U.S. government into three branches: Legislative, Executive and Judicial. Learn how these branches work together to ensure a centralized balance of power where no individual or group gains too much control. Partnership with the League of Women Voters.

Enroll using the form below or call 407-623-3300 ext3.