Administration

Library Executive Director Shawn Shaffer
407-623-3300 ext. 5 | sshaffer@wppl.org

Library Assistant Director Sabrina Smith
407-623-3458 | ssmith@wppl.org

Director of Development Kristin LaFleur
407-623-3277 | klafleur@wppl.org

Director of Education Dr. Ruth Edwards
407-623-3309 | redwards@wppl.org

Library Business Manager Diana Modigell
407-623-3496 | dmodigell@wppl.org

Department Heads

Head of Patron & Material Services
Melissa Schneider
407-623-3300 ext. 107 | mschneider@wppl.org

Head of Adult Services Nicole Heintzelman
407-623-3300, ext. 104 | nheintzelman@wppl.org

Head of Youth Services Evelyn Malles 
407-623-3300 ext. 115 | emalles@wppl.org

Librarians

Adult Services Librarian Andrea Lee  
407-623-3300 ext. 103 | alee@wppl.org 

Adult Services Librarian Beth Reynolds  
407-623-3300 ext. 103 | breynolds@wppl.org 

Community Librarian Jody Lazar  
407-623-3300 ext. 105 | jlazar@wppl.org 

Archivist Rachel Simmons
407-623-3300 ext. 106 l rsimmons@wppl.org

Young Adult Librarian Lisa Blue
407-623-3300 ext. 114 | lblue@wppl.org

Tween Librarian Grace Moore
407-623-3300 ext. 114 | gmoore@wppl.org

Children's Librarian Shanna Kuster
407-623-3300 ext. 111 | skuster@wppl.org