Administration

Executive Director Sabrina Bernat
407-623-3458 | sbernat@wppl.org

Assistant Director Melissa Schneider
407-623-3490 | mschneider@wppl.org

Director of Education Dr. Ruth Edwards
407-623-3309 | redwards@wppl.org

Community Engagement Manager 
Jody Lazar  
407-623-3277 | jlazar@wppl.org 

Department Heads

Head of Adult Services
Nicole Heintzelman
407-623-3300, ext. 104 | nheintzelman@wppl.org

Youth Services Manager
Erin Collier-Plummer
407-623-3300, ext. 115 | ecollier-plummer@wppl.org

Librarians

Adult Services Librarian Anne Simpson
407-623-3300 ext. 103 | asimpson@wppl.org 

Archivist Rachel Simmons
407-623-3300 ext. 106 l rsimmons@wppl.org

Young Adult Librarian Lisa Blue
407-623-3300 ext. 114 | lblue@wppl.org

Tween Librarian Grace Moore
407-623-3300 ext. 114 | gmoore@wppl.org

Children's Librarian Shanna Kuster
407-623-3300 ext. 111 | skuster@wppl.org